A Little Understanding

Judge not what you have no desire to understand

Forums

Forum Home > General Discussion > General Introductions and other such puffery

NoOneKnowsBest

My name is Ian; I am a daddy, albeit a 'young' one, but I don't believe that age comes into play when the nature of the role is honest. I am a tattoo artist and body piercer; up until last year was not a daddy. In fact, I can recall clearly making fun of one of my friends for her relationship and for being a little. Then I met her and my world changed. She was a perfect, beautiful little girl and, at least for a time, we loved eachother with a purity I'd not felt before, the type of love that brings tears to my eyes even now to recall it. She taught me what it was that I felt and how to be a good daddy. However, she left me and it crushed my world. The details are not something I care to get into, but while she is still alive, she is a stranger and not the sweet little girl I fell for. I apologized to my friend shortly after she left, begging her forgiveness for my ignorance and mockery of what had ultimately become such a huge part of me.

This site has proven to be of great help to me, as I am still coming to terms with my role. It is something I treasure in myself and think it to be one of the most beautiful types of relationships out there. 

One helluva intrpduction, huh? Well, I figured we're being honest here and there aren't many I can speak to openly about this. Thanks for reading, everyone.

June 2, 2013 at 5:10 AM Flag Quote & Reply

cassi
Site Owner

^_^ Nice idea for a thread Ian! Welcome to the site! 

I'd add my introduction to the list..... but seeing as the website was written about my ideas of this lifestyle..... people have heard too much about me already :P

June 2, 2013 at 5:34 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Alikattz01

Hi~!!  

My name is Katt and um   I'm a little haha.  It's actually because of this site that I found out that's what I was.